User login

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is the supervisory body for the execution of the project and consists of the Coordinator [as Chair], all Work Packages Leaders and additional beneficiaries having specific expertise relevant to the project.

Cristina Luisa M. Silva UCAPOR
Lilia Ahrné SIK
Rui Costa ESAC
Elisabeth Dumoulin AGROPARISTECH
Huub Lelieveld EFFoST
Peter Ho UL
Dietrich Knorr TUB
Paola Pittia UNITE
Gerhard Schleining BOKU
Katherine Flynn SAFE